OnTheGoSoft
OnTheGoSoft
OnTheGoSoft
Produits > Achat > Information sur la procédure d’achat

Information concernant l’achat sur le site OnTheGoSoft

Ce que vous obtenez

Vote achat vous donne droit à un usage illimité du programme et aux mises à jour des versions futures.Vous pouvez également réinstaller et activer le programme si nécessaire.

Procédure d’achat

PaylPal gère nos commandes. Lors de l’achat vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit ou compte PayPal Une fois l’achat termine, un reçu est émis et vous pouvez utiliser le programme immédiatement sans limitations de la version d’essai.

Quand vous payes par carte de crédit ou compte PayPal , la transaction est complétée en quelques secondes et votre reçu est émis immédiatement. Paiements par chèque prennent environ 3 à 4 jours.Une fois l’achat terminé, votre reçu vous est envoyé a votre adresse courriel.

Domaine Privé

Votre carte de crédit est entrée directement sur le serveur PayPal.Nous ne gérons pas l’information nous-mêmes et aucune donnée n’est transmise à un tiers.Nous utilisons votre nom et adresse uniquement pour activer le produit et vous envoyer de l’information sur le produit que vous avez acheté.

Règlement de remboursement

Un remboursement intégral peut se faire dans les 60 jours qui suivent l’achat. Si vous demandez un remboursement dans ces délais, nous vous l’adresserons immédiatement sans question. Nous avons confiance en nos produits et assurons le meilleur suivi technique possible pour vous assister.


Pour choisir un produit et passer a la caisse, cliquer sur Achetez maintenant.Si vous souhaitez des informations complémentaires, contactez-nous et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.


Products   -   Passport Photo   -   Photo Backup   -   Shrink Pic   -   Resources   -   Partners   -   Blog
English  -  Deutsch  -  Français  -  Español  -  Português  -  Nederlands  -  日本語

© OnTheGoSystems,INC. 2003-2010

OnTheGoSoft
OnTheGoSoft
OnTheGoSoft
Products > Buy > Purchase process information

More information about buying from OnTheGoSoft

What you get

Your purchase entitles you unlimited use of the program, and free upgrades to future versions. You can also reinstall and activate the program again when needed.

Volume licensing

Up to 50% discount applies when purchasing multiple licenses. Visit the shopping cart to see the discount rates.

Purchase process

PayPal processes our orders. When you choose to purchase you can pay with any major credit card, or with a PayPal account (in case you have one). Once the purchase is complete, a purchase receipt is automatically issued, and you can immediately start using the program without the limitations of the trial version.

When you pay with a credit card or PayPal account, the purchase is completed within a few seconds, and your purchase receipt is delivered immediately. Payments using e-checks typically take 3-4 days to complete. Once complete, your purchase receipt is sent to your email address.

Privacy

Your credit card is entered directly in PayPal's secure server. We don't process this information, and it is never passed to anyone else. We will use your name and email only for product activation and to send you information relevant to the product you've purchased.

Refund policy

A full refund can be issued within 60 days of purchase. If you decide that you want a refund, we will issue it immediately - no questions asked. We stand behind our products and try to provide the best technical assistance we can, to make your experience with the program the best possible.


To select a product and proceed to checkout, click on Buy Now. If you need additional information, contact us and we'll be glad to help.


Products   -   Passport Photo   -   Photo Backup   -   Shrink Pic   -   Resources   -   Partners   -   Blog
English  -  Deutsch  -  Français  -  Español  -  Português  -  Nederlands  -  日本語

© OnTheGoSystems,INC. 2003-2010